The Official High Performance Driving School of Dodge/SRT®

Current Schedule

April 30, 2016 (Saturday) SOLD OUT
May 1, 2016 (Sunday)   SOLD OUT
June 11, 2016 (Saturday) SOLD OUT
June 18, 2016 (Saturday)
July 29, 2016 (Friday)
July 30, 2016 (Saturday) SOLD OUT
August 6, 2016 (Saturday)
August 20, 2016 (Saturday)
August 27, 2016 (Saturday)
October 8, 2016 (Saturday) SOLD OUT
October 22, 2016 (Saturday)   SOLD OUT
November 18, 2016 (Friday)
December 2, 2016 (Friday)


Dodge and Bondurant are working on a full detailed 2016 schedule. Please note the school is now located in Chandler, AZ. All 2016 courses will be held at that location.

If you should have any questions, please contact us at 800.998.1110.

Verify Your VIN







Numbers only, please.


*

Yes   No



Proof of Ownership (optional)


If you would like to upload insurance or some other proof of ownership you may do so above.
Accepted file types are: jpg, png, pdf, and bmp.