The Official High Performance Driving School of Dodge/SRT®

Current Schedule

April 30, 2016 (Saturday) SOLD OUT
May 1, 2016 (Sunday)   SOLD OUT
June 11, 2016 (Saturday) SOLD OUT
June 18, 2016 (Saturday)
July 29, 2016 (Friday)
July 30, 2016 (Saturday)
August 6, 2016 (Saturday)
August 20, 2016 (Saturday)
August 27 (Saturday)
October 22, 2016 (Saturday)


Dodge and Bondurant are working on a full detailed 2016 schedule. Please note the school is now located in Chandler, AZ. All 2016 courses will be held at that location.

To begin VIN verification, please either call us at 1-800-998-1110 or email us at info@Dodgedrivingschool.com with the following information:

  • First and Last Name
  • Phone
  • Email Address
  • Complete VIN
  • Model of the SRT Vehicle
  • Model Year of the SRT Vehicle

    Once we have retained all this information we can proceed with validating your VIN for enrollment in a 2016 course.