The Official High Performance Driving School of Dodge/SRT®

Current Schedule

High Performance Driving School

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sold Out
Friday, June 15, 2018 - Sold Out
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018

Demon Owner's Only Drag Racing Class Schedule

Friday, March 30, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only - Sold Out
Friday, July 20, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only - Sold Out
Friday, August 3, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only - Sold Out
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only
Friday, September 21, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only - Sold Out
Friday, September 28, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only - Sold Out
Friday, October 5, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only - Sold Out
Friday, October 26, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only - Sold Out
Friday, November 9, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only
Friday, November 16, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only - Sold Out
Friday, November 30, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only
Friday, December 14, 2018 - Drag Racing Class Only - Sold Out

PLEASE NOTE: ONCE YOU SCHEDULE YOUR TRACK DATE WITH BONDURANT, IT MAY NOT BE RESCHEDULED.


Please note the school is now located in Chandler, AZ. All 2018 courses will be held at that location.

If you should have any questions, please contact us at 1-800-998-1110.

Verify Your VIN







Numbers only, please.







Proof of Ownership (optional)


If you would like to upload insurance or some other proof of ownership, you may do so above.
Accepted file types are: jpg, png, pdf, and bmp.